FREE ESTIMATES


We offer 20% DISCOUNT between Dec 1 and Mar 31


Business Hours:
Mon - Fri: 9am - 7pm


Email:
info@stairs2u.ca

Telephone
direct: 289 400 3289
office: 905 467 4124

Office Address
1244 Speers Rd.
Oakville, ON
L6L 2X4




CONTACT - HARDWOOD STAIRS & RAILINGS

INSTALLATION | REFINISHING | SALES

EUROPEAN CRAFTMENSHIP since 1989

OAKVILLE, MISSISSAUGA, TORONTO, BULLINGTON, MILTON, HAMILTON


For general inquiries please fill out and submit the form.
We will get back to you shortly.

NOTE:
If you encounter problems with using this form, please email your inquiry to info@stairs2u.ca


Name:

Email:

Phone:

Address:

City:

Message:


IF POSSIBLE, PLEASE PROVIDE PHOTOS OF A JOB SIDE (i.e. existing staircase).
IT WILL HELP WITH PROVIDING AN INITIAL CONSULTATION.

* Only PDF, JPG, JPEG files accepted
* Max file size - 5MB

Photo 1:

Photo 2:



Other Emails:

Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Oakville:   oakville@stairs2u.ca
Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Mississauga:   mississauga@stairs2u.ca
Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Toronto:   toronto@stairs2u.ca
Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Burlington:   burlington@stairs2u.ca
Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Milton:   milton@stairs2u.ca
Hardwood Stairs & Railings in Hamilton:   hamilton@stairs2u.ca

HARDWOOD FLOORING

www.artisticfloordesign.ca

Artistic Floor Design



Free buffing, scratch removal and an extra coat of varnish at the latest stage of the project.